2017 Board of Directors
2017-2018 Board of Directors

President: Jim Payne
Vice President: Mary Ella Sherman
Vice President: Kevin Smith
Treasurer: Matt Pool
Secretary: Dr. Glenn Hambrick
Director at Large: Jerry Hanszen
Director at Large: Tate Barber
Executive Director: Cynthia Harkrider 

 Reba Allison Kathleen J. Kruebbe
 Davis Anderson Dr. Wayne Kyle 
 Barbara Ballenger Misty Ladymon
 Paul Beatty Nancy Langford
Warren Biggs Sallie Lipsey 
 Walta Cooke Stephen Mahaffey
Mary Lu Davis John Ray
Dr. Ben Donald Rose Helen Reid
Gene Giles Stephanie Roberson
Pamela Goodson Charlcye Robertson
Jerry T. Hanszen Randy Taylor


Cornerstone Club:

The Cornerstone Club benefits the students of Carthage ISD through monetary grants. Annual membership for this club is $100.00. It is a tax-deductible gift and your name will be recognized on our website, alumni newsletter, and other publications. Your gift may be mailed to the CISD Education Foundation, c/o Cynthia Harkrider, #1 Bulldog Drive, Carthage, TX  75633.

Richard and Sandra Bains

Phillip Bankhead

Duane and Judy Baushke

Dr. Mouzon Biggs  Jr.

Justin and Gina Sue Bradley

George and Dianne Briery

Robert D. Browning

Dr. Guston H. Browning

Guy and Jean Bunyard

Nora Burns

Cecelia Cannon

Joy Cariker

Leon Carter

Keith Chapman

Mike Choate

Dan and Lela Collins

Rapheal and Rebecca Crawford

Larry and Jerrie Davis

Jimmy Paul Dickinson

Sherilyn Emberton

Gene and Brenda Giles

Bonnie Graves

Don V. Ingram

Phil and Kathy Jimerson

Terry Johnson

Mike and Lisa Johnston

Dan and Rebecca Jones

Judye Jordan

Charles and Martha Kyle

Wayne Kyle

Larry and Nancy Langford

Margaret Lovett

Mildred B. McCrary

Jack and Gale Parker

Jim and Sandra Payne

Dale and Bonnie Pope

Annette Powell

Jack and Peggy Powers

Dana Ransom

John and Jane Ray

Michael A. Roquemore

Sandra Sadler

Barry and Brenda Samford

Emma Jean Scott

Janet Shoffner

Jimmy and Charlotte Soape

William Sparks

Sarah Stewart

Charles Thomas

Sandra Walker

Travis D. Whitaker

David Wise

Denise Ziegler